Profit Mayhem Review Will It Live Up To The Hyped Up Claims

Hello and a very warm welcome back. Back again with another new product on the market, this one is called Profit Mayhem and it makes some big claims on the sales page.

Will it live up to the hype and turn out to be a worthwhile purchase? That’s what we are going to discover!

Profit Mayhem promises to show you how to auto-fill your email list with hot targeted buyers and unlimited sales in just 1 minute.

Now I know what you are thinking If only that was possible this product would be the answer to all of our prayers!

Or something along those lines right?

When you write reviews on a daily basis you can see a pattern forming on the sales pages and you can quickly spot Hyped-up claims.

These are the type of programs I tend to shy away from!

Disclaimer. I am not associated or affiliated with Profit Mayhem. If you decide to buy it after reading this unbiased review I will not receive anything financial or otherwise.

That being said let’s dive in and see what this profit mayhem is all about:

Program name: Profit Mayhem

Program Type: Affiliate Marketing Training

Website Address: https://grabmayhem.com/

Founder/s: Mark Barret & James Fawcett

Cost to join: $17 plus 6 Up-sells totalling $639

Who is it recommended for?: Answer will be revealed at the end.

Profit-Mayhem-Review

This post may contain affiliate links. This means if you click a link and make a purchase I will receive a commission. The price you pay will not be affected.

None of the links is in any way connected to Profit Mayhem.

What Is Profit Mayhem?

Profit Mayhem is a cloud-based system that was built to provide struggling affiliate marketers to get more traffic to their pages and ultimately get a more targeted buyer list.

This is a done for you system that I have warned you about in a previous post, they sound like just what you need, however, they are not a good solution.

Do you remember the old saying ” if it sounds too good to be true that’s because it probably is” springs to mind!

Another thing to mention is Profit Mayhem Is not their first product.

Other products from Mark and James:

Simplicitee Launch Date 07/02/2021

The Breakout Code Launch Date 08/01/2021
Exitus launch date 11/12/2020 

 Method X Launch date 30/10/2020

 Infusion launch date 11/10/2020

 Phoenix launch date 13/09/2020

 Rebillz launch date  20/05/2020

Is it just me or do you also find it worrying the frequency that they bring new products out? I call this a Red Flag!

It was important to bring this to your attention for a couple of reasons: Their offerings are all on a similar theme and they all have lots of upsells.

Me personally I would rather build one business from the ground up as opposed to launching new products every month or so.

How Does Profit Mayhem Work?

The sales page of Profit Mayhem States that you can replicate their system in only 30 minutes and you will get.

  • The Fastest results you’ve ever seen…
  • From Virtually Unknown 40+ Inbuilt FREE Proven-to-Convert Traffic Sources…
  • No Money Required…
  • Works for newbies and experienced marketers alike. 
  • Instantly Activate Set and forget auto-pilot income commission system
  • No Tech Skills Needed…Full Training given
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee… Get Results or Get PAID $100…* (conditions apply)

How Are these claims achieved?

First of all, you can follow along with the training videos to get each step set up.

  • Go to WarriorPlus Or JVZoo to find an offer you wish to promote
  • Create a landing page to collect emails
  • Share landing pages on Social Media, Instagram, Facebook, and LinkedIn
  •  Create message automation to reply to questions for when you are not online
  • Send your leads to the offer page and create an email sequence to go out once they have signed up.
  • Create blog posts to get free traffic from the search engines.

The training for Profit Mayhem Is pretty decent which I was quite surprised about!

Profit-Mayhem-Review

The Upsells:

1: PROFIT MAYHEM UNLIMITED upsell $37 Downsell $27

Automated retargeting, 20+ Social Media Accounts, Pro Features inc auto RSS Posting.

2: PROFIT MAYHEM DONE-FOR-YOU upsell $197 Downsell $97

DFY Converting Optin pages and bridge pages, High Ticket Integration with automatic approval.

3: AUTOPILOT Upsell $67 Downsell $47

Auto allows posts to be scheduled to your blog on autopilot, Full Google Analytics Integration, and Keyword Auto Suggestions.

4: PROFIT MAYHEM AGENCY Upsell  $47 Downsell $27

Agency Rights allows you to sell this as a service to your existing customers, or create brand new revenue streams on freelance sites.

 5: UNLIMITED TRAFFIC Upsell $197 Downsell $97

DFY Traffic Upgrade

6: SUPER AFFILIATE RESELLER LITE Upsell $67 Downsell $47

 This upgrade will allow you to sell all current offers. They will approve them at 80% which means big profits!!

What I Like About Profit Mayhem

It has some pretty good training.

There is a money-back guarantee.

Note: The money-back does not cover the up-sells.

What I Don’t Like About Profit Mayhem

Hidden costs involved like paying for an autoresponder to host your email list $15-20 a month extra.

Scarcity tactics are used on the sales page to entice you to join, when the timer hits zero the price does not go up!

Beware of the done for you system everyone will be getting the same material as you.

Some of the suggestions for the automation of comments is false. On Facebook, you cannot do this.

Done For You systems are shortcuts that are not sustainable in the long term they sound like just the answer you are seeking but they are a no, no for google.

Your content will not get ranked and you won’t receive any free traffic from the search engines.

The low start costs always end up with lots of upsells that generally include more DFY templates that are only a short term solution.

You cannot get a refund for any of the upsells.

Cloud-based systems need maintaining and that is an extra cost to you that has not been mentioned which leads me to believe that the system will not be maintained.

No maintenance means it could shut down with no warning and all of your work will be lost!

There are False earning claims on the sales page in my opinion.

Profit-Mayhem-Review

Is Profit Mayhem A Scam?

It is possible that you could earn some money from this and you do receive a product that makes Profit Mayhem Not a scam.

Even though this is not a scam I still don’t recommend it to you. There are just too many Red Flags for my liking.

Sales pages are made to draw you in with hyped up claims that take advantage of newbies who don’t have a clue what they are doing.

I sincerely hope you don’t fall for these tactics!

If you are looking for a sustainable business, you may be better off with another affiliate marketing course or training that can teach you how to build your business from the ground up.

How To Spot A Scam?

Spotting scam sites has been made very easy to do in recent years with a simple search.

Just type the name of the program + the word review into Google and you will be able to read many different opinions.

Reviews are written by independent people who don’t want you to be scammed. ( like me)

Remember to stay away from getting rich quick schemes you can tell them by the fact they say you can earn thousands of dollars in a short period of time with very little work.

Be aware of fake testimonials of people with generic names.

If there is no free trial then be very wary of joining it.

When a money-back guarantee is offered remember it does not cover any upsells.

I just share the information that I have found through my research and the rest is left up to you.

Are you reading this review because you are looking for a business opportunity to work online from home?

If your answer is yes then read on a little further!

wealthy-affiliate

How I Work Full-Time Online From Home

For many years I searched for a legitimate way to make money online. I knew it was possible and I just had to find it!

The search actually took me 6 long years and I got into some terrible programs in that time and spent absolutely thousands of dollars.

Last year I finally found exactly what I was looking for!

It’s called Wealthy Affiliate and as soon as I joined I felt completely at home.

I didn’t need any special skills and it was free to join, what did I have to lose.

Suitable for beginners and experienced marketers.

You can read my Wealthy Affiliate Review. Including the pros and cons.

The Reasons I Chose Affiliate Marketing

 I work In the world of Affiliate Marketing. There are many positive reasons for this:

  • You can start for free (with my #1 recommended program) It is free and you can earn from the free membership.
  • There are no expensive tools or software to pay for
  • You can work on this a couple of hours a day in your spare time
  • You don’t need to make your own products
  • You will learn  all about SEO which is the organic and sustainable way of driving free traffic to your site
  • No need to recruit others to join
  • You don’t need to be concerned with customer support
  • No special skills needed (which is good because I don’t have any 🙂
  • You can still earn from whatever you are writing today for many years to come, a truly passive income
  • No need to pay out for ads unlike the program we have just reviewed.
  • Everything you need all in one place.

I Quit My Job!

After starting with this training program 14 months ago and learning all I needed to know for a fraction of the money that some courses are charging I quit my hated day job at the 10-month mark.

Affiliate Marketing is a simple business model that just takes a lot of work to get started in the beginning because you are getting traffic organically instead of paying for it.

Now I spend my days writing reviews to stop innocent people like yourself from being scammed like I was!

(If you want to make your new business work better upgrade to the premium membership for $49 a month or $1.63 a day that’s less than a Starbucks costs!)

Thanks for supporting me to the end of this post I appreciate your time.

Have a question for me then please leave it in the comments below and I will get back to you as soon as humanly possible.

Did you get value from this post? If you did then please share it to help others using the social media buttons provided. Thank you.

Lisa. Founder and CEO of mistakesbloggersmake.com

Join Our 5k A Month Affiliate Marketing Training Program

Signup Now To Receive The Free Starter Training

I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Spread the love
  • 9
  •  
  •  
  •  
    9
    Shares

Leave a comment